Das Frutania-Team


Damit Sie auch ein Bild vor Augen haben, mit wem Sie kommunizieren, möchten wir uns hier kurz vorstellen.



Volker Kötting
Leiter Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 290
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 364
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 551 120 14
E-Mail:  koetting@frutania.de

Tobias Linnemannstöns
Supply Chain

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 191
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 551 120 50
E-Mail: tlinnemannstoens@frutania.de

Audrey Collet
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 295
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail:  collet@frutania.de
Stephanie Raab
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 412
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  raab@frutania.de
Mechtild Schneider
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 414
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  mechtild.schneider@frutania.de
Tobias Schröder
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 480
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  schroeder@frutania.de
Michael Blaß
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 411
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  blass@frutania.de
Carsten Pfeiffer
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 416
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  pfeiffer@frutania.de
Ralf Kappestein
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 150
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  kappestein@frutania.de
Lisa Czieczor
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 150
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  czieczor@frutania.de
Tobias Krahl
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 150
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  krahl@frutania.de
Iris Hermann
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 150
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  hermann@frutania.de